Who We Are

Executive Committee

The Carolina Women’s Leadership Council is a network of alumnae, parents and friends who are committed to supporting Carolina and mentoring future generations of women philanthropists and volunteers. Council members contribute their time, energy, resources and expertise serving on University boards and championing Carolina in their home regions.

  • Mary Anne Dickson'63
  • Molly Froelich'83
  • Aurelia Monk'85
  • Mary Mills Borden'82
  • Pam Heavner'79
  • Lisa Huffines'89
  • Elizabeth Lamar'90
  • Elizabeth Long'80
  • Donna McClatchey'93
  • Scottie Neill'88
  • Anna Paré'86
  • Dee Schwab'69
  • Shelayne SuttonPT'11,15
  • Margaret Ullrich'86
  • Mary Helen Wade'81
  • Leslie Whitman'90
  • Chase Wood'89